Prescott Valley Event Center

NAZ Suns Wordmark White-small

 facebook  instagram  twitter  email

EMail Print

Northern Arizona Suns vs Maine Red Claws (Boston Celtics)
NBA G League

Friday, February 2nd, 2018
Doors Open 1 hour before game time  |  Game Starts at 19:00PM

 

NAZ-Suns-Seating-Single-WEB

                (Click to Enlarge)re

 

Single Game Ticket Prices - Single Game Tickets on sale now!


Sideline Center:  Standard Ticket  $28  |  College $21  |  Military  $21

Sideline Corner:  Standard Ticket  $19  |  College $11  |   Military  $11

Endzones:  Standard Ticket  $9  |  College $8  |  Military $8

 

For Group Pricing or Season Ticket information please contact the NAZ Suns at 928-772-7867 or www.NAZSuns.com

 

Box Office
Tickets may be purchased at the arena box office Monday - Friday from 10am - 5pm.  
If a game falls on a Saturday or Sunday the box office will open at noon.  On game days the box office will remain open until half time.


Ticketmaster

Tickets can also be purchased online  through Ticketmaster.com or by phone at 800-745-3000.

 

 

 

2017-18 HOME GAME SCHEDULE
DATE TIME OPPONENT
Friday, February 2, 2018 7:00PM Maine Red Claws BUYNOW
Saturday, February 3, 2018 7:00PM Santa Cruz Warriors BUYNOW
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 6:30PM Rio Grande Vipers BUYNOW
Sunday, February 25, 2018 3:00PM Austin Spurs BUYNOW
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 6:30PM Reno Bighorns BUYNOW
Friday, March 2, 2018 7:00PM Memphis Hustle BUYNOW
Sunday, March 4, 2018 3:00PM Reno Bighorns BUYNOW
Sunday, March 11, 2018 5:00PM South Bay Lakers BUYNOW
Friday, March 16, 2018 7:00PM Raptors 905 BUYNOW
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 6:30PM Texas Legends BUYNOW
Friday, March 23, 2018 7:00PM Sioux Falls Skyforce BUYNOW
Saturday, March 24, 2018 7:00PM Sioux Falls Skyforce BUYNOW

 

 

 

 

Guests are please asked to review the PVEC Guest Information,  Guest Code of Conduct, and Prohibited Items list 
prior to visiting the venue for important safety information.